(Information) Something to note…

Dear Viewers & Readers of Thirumandotcom,

Recently, I received a comment regarding the post “Maha Sivaratri 2008 Video – Online Now!” and I would like to address it with everyone. It is not my intent to hurt any one but is to let everyone know about what my views are about this comment.

It has been over a decade since I have published various alangaram of my home Perumal and other interesting information pertaining to Perumal/Vishnu. Many may not know this but I do not follow any sect or group and I do not have any other guru except for Sri Srinivasa Perumal whom I have known since my very early childhood. I see everything in HIM. (Sarvam Vishnu mayam jagathu). If you can understand the inner meaning of this phrase, you will then understand why I have used Perumal’s thiruvaabarnam on Sivan.

This is MY believe and I do not expect others to see it that the way I do. If you cannot accept some some of the contents in this blog/site, you may let me know but please do no expect me to change my thoughts or do something that I do not believe in.

I do not wish to debate about Vaishnavam and Sivam and what each of them mean to us in this blog or in any of my websites. If you have any concerns, please address it directly with me and do not post it on this blog. I thank you for your understaing, viewership and support all these years.

Om Namo Narayanaya!

Leave a Reply

